Stir Fry in Five

on

Whenever I make a fresh pot of chicken soup, our next supper is stir fry over rice. Fast and delicious!

I put the chicken (bones, quarters, necks, whatever I am using that week) in nets, so I can pull them out easily. I carefully pull the chicken off the bones and onto a plate, and shred. I add this and a drop of oil to a large frying pan.

IMG_0599

Stir until heated, and then add some barbecue sauce.IMG_0600

Stir until the sauce is evenly distributed and warm.

IMG_0601

Serve over rice.

Leave a Reply

